Close ☰
Menu ☰


If you’ve never seen Resolution before then you’ll be surprised by its quality, its breadth of content and the sheer amount of audio ‘stuff’ we get into each issue.

It’s a magazine that you will read from cover to cover – whether you’re a sound supervisor in broadcast, a short-form audio post specialist or a personal studio owner – because we share your passion for sound. You’ll be getting regular article ‘slots’ in every issue and you know that you’ll be getting the best writers in the business.

Editor John Moore works with a dream team that includes George Shilling, Jon Thornton, Dan Daley, Dennis Baxter, Gijs Friesen, Russell Cottier, John Broomhall, Mike Aiton, Philip Newell, Dave Robinson, Kevin Hilton, Phil Ward, Keith Holland, Simon Clark, Bill Lacey, Rob James, David Kennedy, Tim Oliver and Erica Basnicki.

Together they represent the biggest pool of practical experience and knowledge in the industry and they share it with you in Resolution.

Translate »